For all events the proper location!

ruhrgebiet-locations.de is a location portal with event locations out of the whole Ruhr-area. One can find locations for private and business events such as weddings and business events. We deliver information about “sharp” locations from Dortmund, Bochum, Essen, Duisburg and many additional regions of the Ruhr-area.

Top Locations at ruhrgebiet-locations.de

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

An unusual location on the route to industrial culture. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

A many-sided location in the heart of the Ruhr area. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

Audio-visual equipment in all conference rooms. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

Two very different locations underneath one roof. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

Visit the largest Congress Centre in the region. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

The heated sandy area guarantees South Pacific feeling. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

Event rooms for 20 to 1,000 people. [more]

Locations Ruhr-area

Inspired by the versatility and modern ambience. [more]

With us, you really take off – in the most modern wind channel worldwide. You will hardly find a better adrenalin kick at the whole Ruhr-area. [more]

The stadium Essen has developed quickly to a popular location for most different kind of events. [more]

The big film hall disposes of 1,250 seats and is often used as a concert space. [more]

At our multifunctional location for 100 to 1,000 people come and experience playful events! [more]

ruhrgebiet-locations.de Services

Event technology

Catering RuhrgebietNeumann&Müller
Since 1981, the company has been active in the industry and has always propelled new developments. [more]

Caterer of the month

Catering RuhrgebietWolf's Catering
We supply you with high-class dishes and drinks, help you to find a suitable location and bring the necessary equipment. [more]

New at ruhrgebiet-locations.de

Location

Eventlocations RuhrgebietWestfalenhallen Dortmund & Kongresszentrum
The Westfalenhalle in Dortmund is one of the oldest locations for events in Germany. [more]

Location

Eventlocations RuhrgebietFranky's am Güterbahnhof
At our multifunctional location for 100 to 1,000 people come and experience playful events! [more]



Ruhrgebiet Locations is always the right partner at your side, if you are looking for a suitable event location for you event, whichever kind it may be. With us, you find numerous locations at the most different sizes, endowments and with special features. There are countless event rooms as Castrop-Rauxel, Bochum, Duisburg, Unna, Gelsenkirchen, Dortmund, Essen, Hagen and Oberhausen. It does not matter at all, whether you are looking for a representative event room for your family celebration or a conference room for your next business-meeting. With us, you will find the right location for any kind of event. Naturally, there are also countless party rooms at the Ruhr-area and open air locations as well as film locations. Maybe you are simply looking for a cozy event room for a dinner with friends. Naturally, you will also find this with us. In addition to that, there are numerous service categories on our Ruhr-Area-Portal. These include countless services around your event. The offerings range from catering to event-equipment up to marquees renting.

 

It really does not matter which kind of event location you are looking for at the Ruhr-area. Our portal definitely has the appropriate location for you. From conference room up to a wedding location for your wedding celebration, from event halls for major events up to small, cozy event rooms for celebrations within the family circle.

 

The great thing about our offer is, that you will not only find the appropriate event room at Castrop-Rauxel, Bochum, Duisburg, Unna, Gelsenkirchen, Dortmund, Essen, Hagen or Oberhausen, but also simply additional services that you desire for your event at the Ruhr-area. This can include the event equipment for the graduation party as well as a party service for your exhibition booth. You will also find suppliers of rental furniture and marquees renting.

 

Countless conferences, congresses and seminars are being hosted on a daily basis at Dortmund, Gelsenkirchen, Essen, Castrop-Rauxel, Oberhausen, Bochum, Duisburg, Unna, Hagen and the remaining Ruhr-area. That is why you find a variety of meeting rooms and conference rooms at ruhrgebiet-locations.de. You will have it really comfortable at the convenient conference hotels that are spread all over the Ruhr-area. At a conference hotel, you have the advantage that you get everything out of one hand. From the suitable meeting room for the conference technology up to the overnight possibilities for your conference participants. And in the evening, you will go to the hotel-restaurant or let the day fade away at the hotel bar. The conference hotels at the Ruhr-area also gladly organize an exciting supporting program for your conference participants.

 

From elegant to rustic, from candle-light-dinner for two persons up to a stadium for several thousand visitors, from event halls to a party room – you will always find the suitable location for your special occasion. While a few event locations have specialized on business clients, others are very popular as a wedding location and for family celebrations. Many locations are suitable for business as well as private occasions. There will be always and definitely be something for you, while you are browsing on ruhrgebiet-locations.de.

Für jeden Anlass die passende Location im Ruhrgebiet!

ruhrgebiet-locations.de ist ein Locationportal mit Eventlocations aus dem gesamten Ruhrgebiet. Zu finden sind Locations für private und geschäftliche Events wie Hochzeiten und Firmenveranstaltungen. Wir liefern Informationen zu "scharfen" Locations aus Dortmund, Bochum, Essen, Duisburg und vielen weiteren Regionen des Ruhrgebietes.

Top Locations bei ruhrgebiet-locations.de

Locations Ruhrgebiet

Eine der vielseitigsten Eventlocations in Essen. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Gibt Ihren Events einen völlig neuen Stellenwert. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Historische Location mit Alleinstellungsmerkmal. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Bietet Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 120 Personen. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Von Tradition und Sinn für das Wesentliche geprägt. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Prachtvolle Kulisse für stimmungsvolle Events. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Eine fantastische historische Location für Events aller Art. [mehr]

Eventlocations Ruhrgebiet

Eignet sich ganz hervorragend als Open Air Location. [mehr]

Die Stadthalle Hagen mit dem Grünen Saal ist die Ikone unter den Veranstaltungshallen. [mehr]

Das Seitenblick Essen bietet Ihnen eine Gastronomie, die natürlich anders ist. [mehr]

Das Hotel Dampfmühle ist eine der Locations am Niederrhein, die Kompetenz, Ambiente und Atmosphäre auf den Punkt bringen. [mehr]

Es stehen zwei lichtdurchflutete Wintergärten, ein großer Veranstaltungsraum, das Restaurant und eine weitläufige Halle zur Verfügung. [mehr]

ruhrgebiet-locations.de Services

Location Award 2016
Location Award
Caterer des Monats

Catering RuhrgebietStolzenhoff
Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Event zu einem unvergleich-
lichen Erlebnis wird. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben langjährige Erfahrung und verarbeiten nur hochwertige Produkte. [mehr]

Neu bei ruhrgebiet-locations.de

Location

Eventlocations RuhrgebietFranky's am Güterbahnhof (im Umbau)
Unsere einsatzbereiten Veranstaltungsräume warten auf die Realisierung Ihrer individuellen Eventidee. [mehr]

Caterer

Seitenblick Catering
Unser abwechslungsreicher Partyservice beeindruckt mit facettenreichen saisonalen Buffets und frischen Spezialitäten aus dem süddeutschen Raum. [mehr]



Ruhrgebiet Locations ist immer der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite, wenn Sie eine passende Eventlocation – welcher Art auch immer – für Ihre Veranstaltung suchen. Sie finden bei uns zahlreiche Locations in den unterschiedlichsten Größen, Ausstattungen und mit besonderen Merkmalen. Es gibt unzählige Veranstaltungsräume in Castrop-Rauxel, Bochum, Duisburg, Unna, Gelsenkirchen, Dortmund, Essen, Hagen und Oberhausen. Es ist es ganz egal, ob Sie einen repräsentativen Veranstaltungsraum für Ihre Familienfeier suchen oder einen Tagungsraum für Ihre nächstes Business-Meeting. Für jede Art von Event werden Sie bei uns die richtige Location finden. Es gibt natürlich auch unzählige Partyräume im Ruhrgebiet und Open Air Locations sowie Filmlocations. Vielleicht suchen Sie nur einen gemütlichen Veranstaltungsraum für ein Abendessen mit Freunden. Den finden Sie natürlich ebenso bei uns. Darüber hinaus gibt es noch zahlreiche Service-Kategorien auf unserem Ruhrgebiet-Portal. Diese beinhalten unzählige Dienstleistungen rund um Ihren Event. Vom Catering über Event-Equipment bis hin zum Zeltverleih reicht das Angebot.

 

Es ist wirklich egal, welche Art von Eventlocation Sie im Ruhrgebiet suchen. Unser Portal hat garantiert die für Sie passende Location im Angebot. Vom Konferenzraum im Signal Iduna Park bis zur Hochzeitslocation im CASINO Zollverein für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier, von Veranstaltungshallen für Großveranstaltungen bis hin zu kleinen gemütlichen Veranstaltungsräumen für Feiern im Familienkreis.

 

Das Tolle unseres Angebots ist, dass Sie nicht nur den passenden Veranstaltungsraum in Castrop-Rauxel, Bochum, Duisburg, Unna, Gelsenkirchen, Dortmund, Essen, Hagen oder Oberhausen finden werden. Sondern einfach zusätzliche Serviceleistungen, die Sie sich für Ihre Veranstaltung im Ruhrgebiet wünschen. Da ist das Event-Equipment für die Abiparty ebenso dabei wie ein Partyservice für Ihren Messestand. Auch Anbieter von Mietmöbeln und Zeltverleiher werden Sie finden.

 

Täglich werden in Dortmund, Gelsenkirchen, Essen, Castrop-Rauxel, Oberhausen, Bochum, Duisburg, Unna,, Hagen und dem restlichen Ruhrgebiet unzählige Konferenzen, Kongresse und Seminare abgehalten. Deshalb finden Sie auf ruhrgebiet-locations.de eine Vielzahl an Tagungsräumen und Konferenzräumen. Ganz bequem haben Sie es in den komfortablen Tagungshotels, die im ganzen Ruhrgebiet verstreut sind. In einem Tagungshotel haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie alles aus einer Hand bekommen. Vom passenden Tagungsraum über die Tagungstechnik bis hin zu Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Tagungsteilnehmer. Und am Abend gehen Sie dann gemeinsam ins Hotel-Restaurant oder lassen den Tag an der Hotelbar ausklingen. Die Tagungshotels im Ruhrgebiet organisieren Ihnen auch gern ein spannendes Rahmenprogramm für Ihre Tagungsteilnehmer.

 

Von elegant bis rustikal, von Candle-Light-Dinner für zwei Personen bis Stadion für mehrere tausend Besucher, von Veranstaltungshalle bis Partyraum – immer werden Sie die passende Location für Ihren speziellen Anlass finden. Während sich einige Eventlocations auf Business-Kunden spezialisiert haben, sind anderen wieder sehr begehrt als Hochzeitslocation für Ihre Hochzeit und für Familienfeiern. Viele Locations sind sowohl für geschäftliche als auch private Anlässe geeignet. Beim Stöbern auf ruhrgebiet-locations.de ist also mit Sicherheit immer etwas für Sie dabei.